POST REPLY NEW TOPIC NEW POLL

 March 2003
adminone - Member No.: 1 | Joined: 18-January 02 | Posts: 884

Group: Super Administrators

pm
Quantum ; 212-972-1313 ; rsolo@quantum-us.com ; hr

The Aldan Troy Group ; 212-867-4621 ; gtroy@aldantroygroup.com ; eherrera@aldantroygroup.com ; legal secretary ; it ; finance

Segue Staffing ; fax 212-696-2913 ; jrs@seguestaffing.com ; legal secretary ; word processors

Temporary alternatives ; fax 212-867-1629 ; exec admin

Metropolitan ; 10 East 42st Suite 802 ; 212-983-6060 ; fax 212-983-7406 ; admin ; receptionists ; word processors

Just One Break ; fax 212-785-4513 ; accounting

Pyramid Personnel ; 212-213-0870 ; fax 212-213-0876 ; beth@pyramidjobs.com ; admin asst

People Finders Plus ; 212-953-3772 ; fax 212-972-0639 ; julia@peoplefindersplus.com ; admin asst ;

Merlin Temps ; fax 212-972-1026 ; jobs@merlintemps.com ; admin ; legal ; secy ; word processors

AccounTemps ; 245 Park Ave, 25th Floor ; 212-687-7878 ; fax 212-682-7749

Winston ; 535 5th Ave, 44th St, 7th floor ; 212-557-5000 ; admin asst

Career Blazers ; 590 Fifth Ave, 6th floor ; fax 212-921-0053; perm.division@careerblazers.com

Strategic Workforce Solutions ; info@strategiclegal.com ; www.strategilegal.com ; attorneys ; admin asst

Kelly Law Registry ; 44 Whippany Road, Suite 120 ; Morristown, NJ ; legal staffing ; attorneys ; paralegals ; legal professionals

Update Legal ; fax 212-354-9480 ; kcook@updatelegal.com ; attorneys

Peak Counsel, Inc. ; (212)792-7600 ; fax (212)792-7698 ; helene@peakorg.com ; attorneys

Tmp Worldwide ; rider@tmp.com ; 212-351-7400 ; fax 917-256-8522

ACG Staffing ; 212-566-7600 ; banking ; hr ; payroll

Accent International ; fax 212-779-3342 ; tele 212-779-3333 ;bilingual french , german , spanish , japanese, ; fashion ; finance ; fortune 500

Carol Agency ; tele 212-889-8711 ; fax 212-889-8718 ; carolpersonnel@aol.com ; bilingual french ,

Gainor ; lucy@gainor.net ; admin asst

Essex ; 1501 Broadway, NY 10036 ; 212-391-3685 ; fax 382-3685

Forrest Edwards ; 212-204-1185 ; admin asst

Taylor Hodson ; fax 212-242-6426 ; mstahler@taylorhodson.com ;admin asst

Broadway Personnel ; 212-687-0305 ; admin asst

EWP Staffing ; fax 212-840-0725 ; resumes@ewpstaffing.com

Meridian Legal ; 354-9300 ; 25 West 43rd ; fax 921-1127 ; attorneys

Lerner Cumbo ; 212-661-3959 ; rshin@lernercumbo.com ; fax 212-661-3959 ; attorneys

Hire Counsel ; fax 212-605-0377 ; rsellers@hirecounsel.com ; attorneys

Synergy Personnel Inc ; fax 212-687-3216 ; resumes@synergyperinc.com ; banking

Legal Support Personnel ; 20 West 55th St, NYC 10019 ; fax 212-399-9067 ; lsp@modispro.com

Craig Dental ; fax 212-768-1554 ; tele 212-302-8686

Insurance Overload Systems ; 1-800-221-5430 ; www.insuranceoverload.com ; insurance

Offie Team ; 245 Park Ave , 25th floor ; 212-687-6820 ; fax 212-687-6702 ; www.officeteam.com

FILCRO ; jana@filcro.com ; fax 212-599-4772 ; tele 212-599-0909 ; www.filcro.com ; legal secy

Staffmark

MEDCORE ; 212-297-1201 ; fax 212-297-1238 ; smerlin@cti-group.com ; nurses

Legend Legal ; 212-293-8920 ; fax 212-293-8925 ; greybreck@legalcareers.com ; www.legalcareers.com ; paralegals

Special Counsel ; scny@specialcounsel.com ; paralegals

Wise Counsel LLC ; alice@wise-counsel.com ; 212-588-9600 ; fax 212-355-5983 ; paralegals

MORE TO COME
Jul 22 2003, 03:11 AM | Quote
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

TOPIC OPTIONS POST REPLY NEW TOPIC NEW POLL


 



[ Script Execution time: 0.0186 ]   [ 11 queries used ]   [ GZIP Disabled ]


FORM and GET Input
s = ecc7af39951da168fe14997cd547560f
showtopic = 32
IP_ADDRESS = 3.227.2.246
request_method = get
act = ST
t = 32
f = 1
Privacy =

Queries Used
SELECT t.*, f.topic_mm_id, f.name as forum_name, f.quick_reply, f.id as forum_id, f.read_perms, f.reply_perms, f.parent_id, f.use_html, f.start_perms, f.allow_poll, f.password, f.posts as forum_posts, f.topics as forum_topics, f.upload_perms, f.show_rules, f.rules_text, f.rules_title, c.name as cat_name, c.id as cat_id FROM ibf_topics t, ibf_forums f , ibf_categories c WHERE t.tid=32 and f.id = t.forum_id and f.category=c.id
SELECT id, member_id, running_time, location FROM ibf_sessions WHERE id='ecc7af39951da168fe14997cd547560f' and ip_address='3.227.2.246'
UPDATE ibf_sessions SET member_name='',member_id='0',member_group='2',login_type='0', running_time='1579597207', in_forum='1', in_topic='32', location='ST,,' WHERE id='ecc7af39951da168fe14997cd547560f'
SELECT * from ibf_groups WHERE g_id='2'
SELECT s.*, t.template, c.css_text FROM ibf_skins s LEFT JOIN ibf_templates t ON (t.tmid=s.tmpl_id) LEFT JOIN ibf_css c ON (s.css_id=c.cssid) WHERE s.default_set=1
SELECT f.id as forum_id, f.parent_id, f.subwrap, f.sub_can_post, f.name as forum_name, f.position, f.redirect_on, f.read_perms, c.id as cat_id, c.name FROM ibf_forums f LEFT JOIN ibf_categories c ON (c.id=f.category) WHERE c.state IN (1,2) ORDER BY c.position, f.position
UPDATE ibf_topics SET views=views+1 WHERE tid='32'
SELECT id, title, pips, posts from ibf_titles ORDER BY posts DESC
SELECT p.*, m.id,m.name,m.mgroup,m.email,m.joined,m.avatar,m.avatar_size,m.posts,m.aim_name,m.icq_number, m.signature, m.website,m.yahoo,m.integ_msg,m.title,m.hide_email,m.msnname, m.warn_level, m.warn_lastwarn, g.g_id, g.g_title, g.g_icon, g.g_dohtml FROM ibf_posts p LEFT JOIN ibf_members m ON (p.author_id=m.id) LEFT JOIN ibf_groups g ON (g.g_id=m.mgroup) WHERE p.topic_id=32 and p.queued != 1 ORDER BY p.pid asc LIMIT 0, 15
SELECT s.member_id, s.member_name, s.login_type, s.location, g.suffix, g.prefix, g.g_perm_id, m.org_perm_id FROM ibf_sessions s LEFT JOIN ibf_groups g ON (g.g_id=s.member_group) LEFT JOIN ibf_members m on (s.member_id=m.id) WHERE s.in_topic=32 AND s.running_time > 1579596307 ORDER BY s.running_time DESC
SELECT macro_value, macro_replace FROM ibf_macro WHERE macro_set=9

all material on this site copyrighted by Relationship LLC 1996-2003